Events

Informative, Hands-on Experiences that Give You Interactive Ways to See Our Solution in Operation

Join one of ScienceLogic’s upcoming events, in-person or virtually, and let our hybrid cloud experts show you how we address IT challenges like yours.

Missed an event you wanted to attend? Check out our archive of webinar recordings.

March

  • March 11–12, 2015
    Cloud Expo Europe Stand 1150, ExCeL London Exhibition and Convention Centre, London, United Kingdom
  • March 13, 2015 Noon EDT (9 a.m. PDT; 5 p.m. GMT)
    ScienceLogic Product Demo Online
  • March 17–20, 2015
    Cisco Live Australia 2015 Stand 6, Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
  • March 17, 2015 10 a.m. EDT (7 a.m. PDT; 2 p.m. GMT)
    Webinar: Taking the Mystery out of Public Cloud Migration Online
  • March 19, 2015 5 p.m. EDT (2 p.m. PDT)
    Webinar: Taking the Mystery out of Public Cloud Migration – Session 1 Online
  • March 19, 2015 (20 March in SGT) 10 p.m. EDT (7 p.m. PDT; 10 a.m. SGT)
    Webinar: Taking the Mystery out of Public Cloud Migration – Session 2 Online
  • March 24–26, 2015
    WorldHostingDays 2015 Europa-Park, Rust, Germany
  • March 27, 2015 Noon EDT (9 a.m. PDT; 5 p.m. GMT)
    ScienceLogic Product Demo Online

April

  • April 10, 2015 Noon EDT (9 a.m. PDT; 5 p.m. GMT)
    ScienceLogic Product Demo Online
  • April 15, 2015
    AWS Summit 2015 London ExCeL London Exhibition and Convention Centre, London, United Kingdom
  • April 19–23, 2015
    ServiceNow Knowledge15 Mandalay Bay Convention Center, Las Vegas, Nevada
  • April 24, 2015 Noon EDT (9 a.m. PDT; 5 p.m. GMT)
    ScienceLogic Product Demo Online

May

  • May 5–7, 2015
    AFCEA Defensive Cyber Operations Symposium Booth 3056, Baltimore Convention Center, Baltimore, Maryland
  • May 8, 2015 Noon EDT (9 a.m. PDT; 5 p.m. GMT)
    ScienceLogic Product Demo Online
  • May 22, 2015 Noon EDT (9 a.m. PDT; 5 p.m. GMT)
    ScienceLogic Product Demo Online

June

  • June 5, 2015 Noon EDT (9 a.m. PDT; 5 p.m. GMT)
    ScienceLogic Product Demo Online
  • June 7–11, 2015
    Cisco Live US 2015 Booth 1919, San Diego Convention Center, San Diego, California
  • June 19, 2015 Noon EDT (9 a.m. PDT; 5 p.m. GMT)
    ScienceLogic Product Demo Online

July

  • July 28–29, 2015
    HostingCon Global 2015 Booth 426, San Diego Convention Center, San Diego, California

August

  • August 30–September 3, 2015
    VMworld 2015 Moscone Center, San Francisco, California

October

  • October 13–15, 2015
    VMworld 2015 Europe Fira Barcelona Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain
  • October 28–29, 2015
    Cloud Expo Asia Stand J38, Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre, Suntec City, Singapore